No leaderboard and funky end race screen.

So I started playing some career a couple hours ago and it’s acting really strangely. When I finish a race the car still drives under the games’ control for a good 30 seconds. It’s seems to be acting like a multiplayer race with an end timer. After it does that it carries out the normal stuff like money, level, affinity, but does not show leaderboard at the end. Has anyone else experienced this today?

Yeah, glad I’m not the only one. I experienced the leaderboard problems yesterday which pissed me off because it wouldn’t record some good lap times and today I am experiencing that weird end of race thing. Also at Long Beach I have noticed an increase in audio distortion where I get a lot of cracking and popping (seems a lot more than before).

I just finished the R class series and it still did the weird race timer thing, but the leaderboard showed up.

edit: Ok, it seems to be back to normal right now. I wonder if the R class series is just glitched like that or something was going on with the servers or something.

I’m still getting the same problem. Been happening since yesterday. Lost a really good lap time in Rivals. Agggghhhh!

I think it still saves your time. I did a race on alps when I was having that problem and went to free play and checked the leaderboards when you are picking out a track by hitting “y” and it showed my new best time.

Yeah strange things goin on the last week …cars not turning randomly or not stopping or accell on their own, plus very strange distortion /noises and crackling on alot of tracks mainly Longbeach…oh and multiplayer is messed up joining random party games and crashing to menus…Apart from that the game is fine lol…just give us more DLC and we wont notice a thing…lol …i think we need a patch /update?