My Forza 4 livery designs

Hey guys , so been playing on forza 6 a lot lately. so sad to say but not too sure I will be painting any more cars in forza 4. but it has been fun, made even more so when I started to post and read the forums. I have been painting in forza since 2011, but think it was like 2012 I started to sell my designs in the SF, what can I say I was being cheap and would not for gold live.

Well I thought I would p[ut all my livery designs up for you all to see. some hits some misses, some easy some took a while, However a thoroughly enjoyable experience. again made better by the helpful tips and tricks you all helped me with.

this is how I am going to do it, over the next couple of days I am going to get pics off all my designs together, some I already have, some a lot actually I will have to take now. and we all know what a pain this process is lol. I will break them down to 3 categories. fantasy design, race original designs and race replica designs. I will give a short note on some cars if there is something I need to say about the design.

I hope you guys will like at least some of them, well some I already know ya’s do :slight_smile:

will start posting pics tonight some time.

wish me luck Phred.

(dang it is gonna take a while to up load and some of these pics.)

well this is going to take l;onger then I thought, but here a few, I managed to take pics of

this is the very first full design I did. Started out as a joke between me a and buddy one night. I call it my P.E.T.A. car

next car is just playing with pink floyd the wall

Another pinnk floyd car, but never did finish this one. (came to notice I have a lot of unfinished cars.)

this is my first tribute car, I did it for Alvin Lee. a truely great Guitar player. check him out if you dont know who he is.

null

ok for now that is it more later tonight or tomorrow

2 Likes

A cpl more of my livery designs. Starting with my 2013 and 2014 Canada day cars.

2014 Can day Car