MAY THE FORZA BE WITH YOU ACHIEVEMENT

I have forza horizon on my xbox one i did start the rest off the forza series but ther seems to be a issue with getting this achievement because of the backward compatibility can any one shed any ideas on how i could possibly unlock it without having to start it all over again on the xbox 360 as thus far its the only way that might work cheers guys

This is purely a suggestion, and I have no personal knowledge as to whether or not it will work (I’ll be testing in the coming weeks myself; but for now, the theory seems solid and there is anecdotal evidence online that this process will work for you).

As follows:

On your Xbox One:

1. Exit the game.
  2. Log out of Xbox Live.
  3. Shut down your Xbox One.

On your Xbox 360:

1. Insert a blank USB thumbdrive, and format it for usage with your Xbox 360.
  2. Settings → Storage → Cloud Storage → Forza Horizon, transfer your saved game to the USB thumbdrive.
  3. Remove the USB thumbdrive from the Xbox 360.
  4. Settings → Storage, verify that no additional Forza Horizon save files exist on your internal storage device, internal hard drive, cloud storage, or in any other location.

This should leave you with a “pristine” save state (no Forza Horizon saves actually existing anywhere).

1. Launch Forza Motorsport 4, and ensure your saved game is in Cloud Storage (if it is not, move it there and then re-launch the game). The goal is to make sure that your Forza Motorsport 4 save file is online—and of course, make sure you’ve achieved at least Level 1 in that save file.

2. Quit Forza Motorsport 4.

3. Launch Forza Horizon, and create a new save file in Cloud Storage.

4. Play Forza Horizon until you’ve obtained your yellow wristband; at that point, you should get prompted that you have Loyalty Cars available in the Garage. Download them, and you will (hopefully) obtain the “May the Forza Be With You” achievement.