Main thing your looking forward to in Forza 6?

Mine is driving the Mk1 capri around Brandshatch, I’d did this many times years ago in my own 3.0 GtXLR, I live 20 minutes from Brandshatch and so looking forward to driving it in Forza.

What about you guy’s?

512 BB/LM at night.

Super and Hypercar night racing.

Getting back into Forza and doing career mode. (I don’t have an XBox One right now so I’m doing the Forza bundle…which I’m also excited about.) Also the car customization which I enjoyed in the 360 versions of Forza. Since I’m not very good at road courses in particular I’m going to have to get comfortable with racing against the AI before I dare race against other drivers. (That’s the one negative about online sim racing…if you’re bad at it you can mess up other people’s races…not something I want to do.)

I’m still really new to the Forza series, with only having logged like 50 hours in Forza 4. I’m just looking forward to soaking up the next gen experience of the game, and maybe furthering my learning about tuning so I can improve my lap times.

Drifting in the rain and nightime on an srt 4 neon.

1 Like

Can’t wait to make some widebody paints to sell on the storefront and gift them to friends (oh, wait…).

1 Like

Widebody paints, is that like the Forza equivalent of those fake fender air vents you can buy at Autozone?

Switching off the music.

Only if Autozone sells the Vorsteiner kit for the M3.

damn that ruined a perfectly good looking car.

The racing, the car collecting, downloading some incredible paint or tune from the storefront and racing with it online. You know, to show my appreciation for all of their effort.

Muscle cars on Daytona !!!

I think most people will end up racing less at night and in the rain than they think. It is really a pain.

Anyway, I am looking forward to a polished racing game with a large community, since I have been playing PCARS since launch.