Lynnhood Motorsports (LH95) Friday Night @ The Strip # 66 "Battle of the Bugatti"

SEDONA-DRAG STRIP, Friday Night @ 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT (9/12/2014) / 3:00am GMT (9/13/2014)
Race Lobby Opens @ 6:45pm PDT / 9:45pm EDT (9/12/2014) / 2:45am GMT (9/13/2014)

FEATURING: “Stock 2011 Bugatti Veyron SS Only” / “NO TUNE-UP, NO SET-UP” (1/8, 1/4, 1/2, 1 mile)

1st Round-5 Heats (1/8 Mile) 2nd Round-5 Heats (1/4 Mile) 3rd Round-5 Heats (1/2 Mile) 4th Round-5 Heats (1 Mile)

Best 3 out of 4 Rounds-THE WINNER, (INCASE OF TIE, SUDDEN DEATH/SINGLE ELIMINATION TILL THE WINNER IS DETERMINED-1/4 DRAG)

"WINNER TAKES ALL" Car(s) of your choice worth 500,000 Forza Credits (some cars not available, due to DLC) or 500,000 Forza Credits

Hope to see you all at “THE STRIP”