I'm Leaving

Hello, unfortunately i am leaving FH4, which includes the following games that will release… Cause there’s a lot of reasons into this and due of this crisis that is currently ravaging this franchise.
The only thing that enrages me is that i was a fan of the other ones, since that they were greater than this.

First, i started playing the game with the xbox gamepass, i was enjoying the first moments into this game, i’ve got it for christmas, i was always enjoying the additions, but the level of repetitiveness and the difficulty of some things that i wanted not to bother were completely present.

But there’s the problems that made me angry ever since i’ve discovered them
As i was expecting, this game was always dissapointing, even too frustrating, in the start, it was just the rammers that were flooding the Online Adventure, You’ve fixed it very lately, i’m sure some peeps already left just due of that behaviour of these racers.

However,
For the DLCs, the 1st one was decent, even though that 1 million per treasure was considered ridiculously high, but sadly the cars weren’t worth the wait. ,but the 2nd one was barely decent, with the challenges that were completely impossible without luck and stuff, The Lego Senna was the only Senna that was reaching 249+ mph with ease, rendering the actual senna useless.

And through the series, the game gotten even more boring since that you were just adding new cars for it, it was completely outrageous that you added just a new thing every 3 - 5 series