I deleted my save game data to start over and

i have the vip all download packs for cars and what not lego and fortune island…

i just got to autumn and i can move around the pauze menu and i go to market place and it say the 89 cars you get for buying the dlc are purchased but i dont have them in my garage

why…

Because those do not add automatically to your garage, you have to go to the showroom. Normally deleting your local save does not affect you progress, unless you intentionally click on cancel during synchro at launch but I would not be surprised that even if your profile is back to 0 you could be blocked from downloading again any DLC car you already downloaded before your profile reset…

1 Like

You might have to rebuy them again as well since you only get them the first time free which you already did first time round

yes it iz to go to showroom and i re download it all and got them all again…

for some reazon my scoreboards for things like danger signs still haz my record even after deleting my save…

That’s becauae only your game save resets
Leaderboards dont

That’s a good thing!