How do you reset progress? is there such a feature for this game?

I looked up both on google and on support
with no luck finding a real answer
The methods are available for XBOX but not windows
and so I’m wondering if there is anyway to reset or delete save profile for this game

How I managed to do it was to uninstall and reinstall the game. Then start it the first time with no internet connection, it should create a new profile. Then you connect to the internet while in the game and it will ask you if you want to sync your previously uploaded save from the cloud, which you of course decline.