Horizon 3 - MISSING CARS?

Okay, so I’ve noticed that the 1993 Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 is missing. This was confirmed long before launch. Am I missing something? Where is this car? Considering that it is my all time favorite car, and I own one in real life as a daily driver, I was sold on this game due to its inclusion of all the Skyline models that I like. Now it’s gone. On top of the DLC not working for anyone on PC, this is infuriating. The only game I pre ordered this year is turning out to be a sh** show.

well i just started my game and will check on my xbox if they are there, i have heard there are limited on pc for some reason but i will still check, btw i havent got my pre order dlc yet for my mercedes have you ?

Might be a barn find, they don’t show up in the autoshow, can’t be sure but it’s possible. The Reliant is a barn find and doesn’t show in the autoshow.

Also haven’t got my Mercedes pre order car yet on xbox, got all my other dlc. Might come any time between now and Tuesday, same with the Warthog codes…fingers crossed anyway.

well it can either be a barn find or it may be future dlc pack they come in

Could be a barn find, or also one of the cars you can win from defeating one of the street race “bosses” of sorts, was mentioned in the manual you could win cars that way.

1 Like

It was my third barn find.

so i found out that the audi r8 v10 plus that is the pre order bonus also is the same car in tier 4 reward, uuh is it the same or do you get it with a special livery ?

The preorder cars are special and unique in some way since they show up in Horizon Promo for example as 2016 AUDI R8 V10 PLUS PRE-ORDER CAR. But I haven’t seen any yet and my Mercedes is missing from the XBox Dash pre-order. :frowning: