FORCONCOM, Forza Controller Community. Everyone is welcome!

So it’s been on my mind for some time now to try and create a Forza community that will serve as a platform for multiple people suffering from the same disadvantage everywhere. Using a f*cking controller… It’s not that I can’t afford a steering wheel, I live in spacious San Francisco. I myself have been playing FM since two, but only have FM4 on my current Xbox account. I have a lot of experience with online drag racing and, have done numerous cash days and grudge races. I love all forms of racing though, I’ve just always felt at a disadvantage when joining a lobby full of people using steering wheels. Not only that, I feel like I hinder others abilities as I become an obstacle more so then an opponent. That doesn’t mean that I don’t try my hardest to race clean! I’m sure there’s plenty of other people out there who agree with me as well! I’d love to find those people. Whether you’re a club, group of friends, or someone looking to find others to race with feel free to join. We welcome everyone!

I am huge on no prep/street drag racing and would love to build a large drag racing community where clubs, groups, and individuals can use as a universal platform to find one another.

I am currently working on a website, calendar, and finalizing classes for the racing categories I currently have. As I said this is open to EVERYONE. If you currently host a series, are a group of people who have an established series/spec/homologation, feel free to join! I will gladly add your race types/spec/homologation/series to the website, as well designated Discord server channels/roles.