[FIT] RECAR DEEP5 paints(1983 GMC Vandra G-1500 9-13-15)

Hi everyone
Just wanted to share my paints I’m a bit of a rookie, but here they are.

1968 Firebird

The real car

The paint and A600 class tune tune are free in my SF

1965 Mustang

The Real Car

Paint in Sf for free, A B500 non aero Tune in sf also

1965 GTA

The Real Car (1967 GTV)

Paint In sf for 1,000cr
A B500 tune can be found at xX PR0731N4 Xx Sf for 1,000cr

1969 Camaro SS

The Real Car

Paint in SF for free, A600 tune in sf also

1973 Trans am

The Real Car

Paint in SF for free

1 Like

Really good work keep it going

some nice clean designs there. good work

Sorry I did’nt take the time to check out your gallery before Really great work there I really like the rota GT Ford Thanks again.

Thanks for the feedback guys :slight_smile:

Wooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Nice. Very nice. Very very very nice.

Thanks GroovierWolf

All the paints are on my SF now for free (except the GTA) I edited the op.

Also thought I would share this Barracuda its not Trans am, just one I did a little while ago. A C425 tune and the paint both free on my SF

Theese are all really good, mate! If I was to pick on something it would that the colors are just a tad off one some replicas.
Keep up the good work!

yea that’s something I kinda struggle with is matching the paint color I checked out your gallery your really good thanks for your feedback.

“Just a side note, I know this is nitpicky but for some reason that “Landau” cover on the 69 Z/28 in the game nearly ruins that car for me. LOL. I’ve always NOT liked those tops. Make it bare, make it bare!!!”

I agree I wish they would have left the vinyl top off that’s one of the reasons I choose to do that paint, because it was black and the top would blend in.