"CLUBS" Forza Horizon 5 or Forza Motorsport 7

Hi All, I find it hard to find a club that is right for me, can I get some suggestions or invites from club members? I am a 52 year old disabled veteran, I swear, I talk crap, I like to race clean (I do have accidents) I used to be in a garage in the Forza old days, it was called Atlantic LS. While a member of Atlantic LS I was a painter, I am not a good tuner, I am not a good photographer, I am not a good test driver, I am an above average driver. I have not been in any club since the clubs started in Forza, but I had fun with Atlantic LS and would like to find that experience again. Thanks, in advance, for your help Forza Community.

1 Like

I am trying to start a club, but at the moment there is a issue with the game that wont allow me to, its a known issue so I got the usual fobbing people off response from support about it, otherwise you would be more than welcome to join.

2 Likes

Check out the ForzaOpenTunes community. It’s a community focused on tuning cars and we do races every Sunday. We do organize weekly challenges too.

430 Discord members and 6700 people on Reddit.

Discord server: OPTN

Club link: https://account.xbox.com/en-ca/clubs/profile?clubid=3379875686571131&csrf=r48TkvCY6VeZFMscZDmBuQXcaoJc5rVgaoOlQ9GRzzdhmsU5eYtgbSIf4Uc-Muei47lkU_cVOI-BdFB0xEXCdTVgCls1&wa=wsignin1.0

Reddit page: https://www.reddit.com/r/ForzaOpenTunes/

3 Likes

I’ll check it out, thanks.

If u need someone to race around with, plz feel free to add me.I’m n California PST and can b on almost anytime throughout the day. I also have FM7. I m an older clean racer too. Yes we all have accidents on the track but I don’t have to always b n 1st place n the team races. As long as our team is winning I m happy. I’m a member of P.O.D.S ( Proud Old Dude Squad ) and have Ben with them since fh2. My GT is Mdolfanz. Look forward to seeing you on the track my friend. Take care.

1 Like