Cant get the AMG GT 63!

I hate this game now! No chance to get the AMG GT 63! Im not a damn pro gamer that has no real life! Its for me to hard and i win not any race! I was paying more than 100 Euro for this stupid game with VIP Membership and Carpass. But why every damn guy without real life can have the AMG and i cant have the car?? Its unfair, i only have the time to play 1 or 2 times the week some hours. I want this Car cuz i was paying more than 100 Euro. If i cant have the car as “VIP Member wit Car Pass” i want my damn money back. Its stupid to pay 100 Euro and all the jobless gamers have more cars than me without paying anything! This was the last Horizon for me, if i dont get my money back!!!

WOW

2 Likes

[Mod Edit - Abbreviated profanity, profanity and profanity that is disguised but still alludes to the words are not permitted - D]

You might want to think about how you come across. Currently, it sounds like a 6 year old having temper tantrum because their parents wont buy them a new toy.

In game rewards are not illegal anywhere. This is a NORMAL part of gaming. You did not pay for that car, you bought a game that you can play.

1 Like

This is a joke right? Ahahah poor kid lulz

3 Likes

I have a full time job and a family and I have managed to get all cars offered so far, with the exception of the Capri FE and M3 GT-R due to a self imposed break from gaming.

All you have to do is put in the effort and you will get the cars. There is nothing illegal going on at all, you paid for the license to use the game, which you can do. It has nothing to do with not having a life and I can guarantee there are plenty of people like me that have lives and jobs, put in the effort and get the cars.

It has nothing to do with “consumer protection” nor is it a scam.

2 Likes

Sounds like your first Forza if you can’t be bothered putting 2-3 hours a week into it. Sheesh!

1 Like