Auction House Achievement

Hi,

I am new to the aforza games and want to play through them all as they seemed to be loved by everybody that plays them.

I am a huge completionist, especially with achievements, and want to know from the commuinities opinion whether you think the Auction House will every be enabled again? This makes the Car Broker achievement unobtainable which makes me not want to start the game.

Thanks in advance for your responses.

Also does the Forza team regularly check these forums?

I would seriously doubt it will be available again.

And they say they do but don’t expect much interaction.

Hi they do but they ain’t going too bring back 3 servers for people too do such tasks unless someone is paying for all them servers too stay on then i ain’t seeing it coming back on.

I’m in the same boat - I’d love to go back and work on this game for the Forza Rewards points, but since the full 500 points is contingent on getting 1000g, seems a waste to start unless they turn the servers back on for the auction house achievement.

I wish to return FM2 Action House. I play a lot Forza 2, Now I am Level 49 :smiley: :smiley:

I think that developers do not care players who play Xbox 360. Nothing. See Forza Horizon 2 360 edition, no Forza rewards for this game. Injustice 100%
(Please excuse my poor english)

Achievements should never require that servers be maintained. Some of us don’t discover these games until years after, then we aren’t able to finish achievements.

1 Like

Years after? we ain’t talking about 2 or 3 that would be understandable the game is 9 years old now

2 Likes

I second this. I’d love to be able to complete this game.

1 Like

I agree, or at least unlock the ones that will be unachievable after the servers shut down.

I am also skipping FM2 entirely because of the achievement.

Shame on achievements design choices they made.