Achievment Hunt in Leugae Races

I would like to do the league race achievments, but I can not do it alone.
Now I wanted to ask if anyone could help me?

In the league race I have the following rank: Elite

I don’t think I have the same rank as you, but I suggest checking the time it opens and attempt to doing it just after it opens.

Try for the first 20 minutes and you will find someone of the same rank.

I’m beginner, can someone help me,? From U.K

I just started playing since yesterday. Drop me a message, we can help each other :slight_smile:

I have never managed to get into a league race. Only once has it ever let me into a lobby - and there was only one other person in it.

They just left the last set of leagues open for some reason. Mostly forgotten although it was better implemented in 6.

Is it even possible to find a league race? I tried going in at 1pm, when the league had just opened at 1pm. Tried for ages. Nothing.